Update from SOCHI, DH

Cristian Javier Simari Birkner, just give us un update about he’s situation for tomorrow’s DH.

Here his words,

Looks like my knee is not in great shape for tomorrow’s DH. Doctors advice is not to race and get ready for the super Combi of the 14. So its 90% that I will not start the first race of DH tomorrow. But I live 10% that I may go. I update after inspection tomorrow when I feel the knee. Any way the 14 I will be in the start with pain or not.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

